Coming Soon – WEDNESDAY’S CHILD: Full of Woe by Polly Becks

Now available!

Life in the fast lane has never been an easy place for twitchy high-society event planner Sloane Wallace, a woman born to privilege and pristine family lineage. But when a freak snowstorm and auto mishap leaves her stranded in the freezing mountains in her designer heels, a burly mountain man, unimpressed with her pedigree, shows up in time to save her couture-covered backside—and completely mess up her world.

Want a sneak peak? Download the red hot Room 107 Scene from WEDNESDAY’S CHILD: Full of Woe. Warning: This is spicy content, for mature audiences only!

WEDNESDAY’S CHILD: Full of Woe is the fourth book in the eight-book series The Extraordinary Days by breakthrough novelist Polly Becks. The first book, set in 1991, No Ordinary Day, tells the tale of an epic tragedy that changes life forever in a small town in the wild, mystic Adirondack Mountains of upstate New York, especially for eight special women, and the mystery surrounding that tragedy.

Order WEDNESDAY’S CHILD: Full of Woe today!

Each book in the Extraordinary Days series makes a direct cash donation to a different charity or non-profit organization. Your purchase of Wednesday’s Child: Full of Woe benefits the Dave Thomas Foundation for Adoption. Their mission is to dramatically increase the number of adoptions of waiting children from North America’s foster care systems.

The Extraordinary Days series continues, with four more books beginning in fall of 2015:

FRIDAY’S CHILD: Loving and Giving
SATURDAY’S CHILD: Works Hard for a Living
SUNDAY’S CHILD: Born on the Sabbath Day

Be sure to sign up for our newsletter and read our blog to get news and updates from Polly!